SKA governance in Australia

- Two SKA Board Directors
 - Government Director Martin Hoffman, Deputy Secretary, Dept of Industry and Science. SKA Member for Australia.
 - Science Director –will be me.
- Australia and New Zealand SKA Co-ordination Committee (ANZSCC)
 - Government representatives from Federal govt, WA and NZ.
 - Science representatives, Peter Quinn and Lewis Ball
 - Advises the Australian SKA Member (Martin Hoffman)
- ANZSCC Science Advisory Committee
 - Chaired by Carole Jackson
- SKA Science and Engineering Advisory Committee
 - International advisory body Bryan Gaensler was a member.
 Australian member to be agreed.